Medarbetare

Aline Ringblom

Butikschef

Email: aline@nordiskagalleriet.com

Sophia Wall

Säljare, ansvarig kontor och miljö

Email: sophia@nordiskagalleriet.com
Tel. 08 442 83 60

Lisa Viberg

Inredare, säljare möbelavdelningen

Email: lisa@nordiskagalleriet.com
Tel. 08 442 83 60

Valdo Törnstrand

Inredare, säljare möbelavdelningen

Email: valdo@nordiskagalleriet.com
Tel. 08 442 83 60

Johan Carlsson

Fritz Hansen Showroom

Email: johan@nordiskagalleriet.com
Tel. 08 442 83 77

Olof Crenér

Säljare möbelavdelningen

Email: olof@nordiskagalleriet.com
Tel. 08 442 83 60

Rasmus Milesson

Säljare möbelavdelningen

Email: rasmus@nordiskagalleriet.com
Tel. 08 442 83 60

Lotta Lindroth

Säljare presentavdelningen

Email: lotta@nordiskagalleriet.com
Tel. 08 442 83 66

Annika Ahlstad

Säljare presentavdelningen

Email: annika@nordiskagalleriet.com
Tel. 08 442 83 68

Hanna B

Säljare presentavdelningen

Email: hanna.b@nordiskagalleriet.com
Tel. 08 442 83 68

Emil Huang

Ekonomiavdelningen

Email: emil@nordiskagalleriet.com
Tel. 08 442 83 62

Yvonne Lundström

Ekonomiansvarig

Email: yvonne@nordiskagalleriet.com
Tel. 08 442 83 63

Monika Smulska

Ekonomiavdelningen

Email: monika@nordiskagalleriet.com
Tel. 08 442 83 62

Per Lindlöf

Inköpare

Email: per@nordiskagalleriet.com
Tel. 08 442 83 79

Katarina Björk Forslind

Inköpare

Email: katarina@nordiskagalleriet.com
Tel. 08 442 83 64

Caroline Lagercrantz

Kundtjänst

Email: caroline@nordiskagalleriet.com
Tel. 08 442 83 60